I am a Shiatsu Practitioner certified by ShenDo® Shiatsu Institute.

The particularity of this Shiatsu, is that on top of three typical shiatsu massages arrangements, other five different sessions were developed, dedicated to support the harmonization of aspects attributed to each of the five elements of the Traditional Chinese Medicine, also referred to as transformation phases. ShenDo® Shiatsu is used for deep relaxation, health education, or assist you on a personal journey through the phases of transformation. It stimulates all physical and mental developments. Shiatsu is set on the sphere of harmony and balance.

Here you will find some of the key aspects related to each element/ transformation phase. With time, I will work on the pages so you can have a deeper glimpse.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s